Pumpkin Patch

 

I love the fall.

I love waking up to a crisp cool morning…having to pull out your slippers or a pair of socks.  I start drinking tea in the afternoon and in the evenings sip on a nice glass of red wine.  I love going on walks to smell the leaves turning and take in the changing colours on the horizon.  It’s just such a beautiful time here in Ontario.

P1050516

Isn’t it great when dreams come true, even just little ones?  That happened to me yesterday – my babe and I went to the pumpkin patch…it was awesome!

P1050509

P1050522

P1050525

P1050527

P1050531

P1050535

P1050539

Wishing everyone a wonderful Thanksgiving!  Keep it simple and make sure to BE thankful.

indian corn. stick in the mud. pig love. cutest pumpkin in the patch. scar face. i love a warty pumpkin. A+L=love. climbing.

One thought on “Pumpkin Patch

Leave a Reply

