It’s about this time of year I start loathing my winter clothes.

The same boots, coats, sweaters, and scarves I was excited about 5 months ago have suddenly become my nemesis.

Winter in Ontario is long and I am a sun seeker.

I have been known to lie in the sunspot on my living room floor like a cat.

I NEED sun.

I need summer.

BRING IT ON!!!

I found this quotation on Pinterest:

Summer

Hair gets lighter, skin gets darker.

Water gets warmer, drinks get colder.

Music gets louder, nights get longer.

Life gets better.

sun6
photo mine
sun5
photo mine
sun4
photo mine
sun2
photo mine
sun1
photo mine: Killbear Provincial Park
IMG_6199
photo mine
3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

